WAEDF Members

Cody Bell – BancFirst

Stewart Berrong – Berrong Insurance

Dr. Randy Beutler – SWOSU President

Kathy Blakely – Mark Motor Hotel

Herschel Brewster – First National Bank

Mike Brown – American Insurance Group/ City of Weatherford

Trevor Brownen

Kyle Burrows – Burrows Pro Audio/Video

Caddo Electric Coop

CEC Infrastructure Solutions

Matt Coe – Myers Engineering

Audie Corning – Western Technology Center

Keith DeVaughn – Caddo Electric Coop

David Duncan – Attorney

Tom Fagan  – SWOSU Executive Vice President

Farmrail Corporation

Winston Gates

Debora Glasgow – SWODA

Marvin Hankins – Crop Management Solutions

Ray Harris – ASAP Energy

John M. Hays

Mike Hixson – Public Service Company of Oklahoma

Debbie Howe – Weatherford Regional Hospital

Dr. John M Huser, Jr.

Joe Johns – Johns’ Rentals

Barbara Jones – BancFirst

CK Electric

Rick Koch – ASAP Energy, Inc.

Jay Lemon – Haskell Lemon Construction Co.

Jim Loomis – Jim Loomis Construction Management

Bruce Magill – Magill Insurance

Wes Magill – Magill Insurance

Midfirst Bank

Doug Misak – SWOSU Center for Economic Business Development

Gary Mol – GM Farms

Bill Myers – Myers Engineering

Richard Ratcliffe – Ratcliffe Book & Office Supply

Michael Rayburn – SWODA

Joe Ridley – Ridley Engineering Group

Sandra Robinett – AT&T

Derek Roper – Legacy Bank

Fred Schamburg – Bank of Hydro

John Thompson – Legacy Bank

Todd Thurman – SWOSU Athletics

Weatherford Area Chamber of Commerce

David Wright – City of Weatherford

State Representative Harold Wright – Wight Broadcasting Systems

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonTwitter Icontwitter follow buttonVisit Our Blog